Topps Tiles | UK's Biggest Tile Specialist

Enter our Tile Transformations competition for your chance to win £2,000 of Topps Tiles Vouchers!

At the heart of every community is a place where people get together – village halls, community centres, public libraries, and exhibition spaces. We believe that these spaces help make Britain great and deserve some TLC.

We're giving you to the chance to win up to £2,000 worth of vouchers to spend on tiles or materials that could help transform your community space. Whether you want to liven up a kitchen or spruce up a communal area, new tiles could make a big difference, improving your community space for everyone.

Our panel of judges, including Phil Spencer, will help to decide who will win the top prizes. The winning entry will receive a first prize of £2,000 worth of vouchers, 2nd prize is £1,000 and 3rd is £500. Enter below for your chance to win!

You can also take a look at our Tile Transformations video here

Competition closes at 5pm on Friday 4th March 2016. Terms and conditions can be found here.

Please note, as of midnight on 03/03/2016, this competition is now closed.

Rosemary Potter
Jackie Rowan
Ian Gordon
Mark Todd
Penny Woodyer
Carol Shield (Secretary, Barnes Institute Trustees)
Mark Raymont
Saffron Resource Centre
Walton on Trent Village Hall
Julie Forrest
Andy Stubbs
Amy Corker
Nina Amesbury
Julian Snell
Donna Thresher
christine munro
Barbara Bainbridge
Liz Ellis
John Ritchie
Heather Jarvis, Secretary Leafield Village Hall
Anne Moore
Mrs Marilyn Norbury
Barbara Vaughan
Rupert Mason
Mr Tony Whatley
Tina Jones
The Island Project
Sue Squire
Susan Roberts
Laura Stockwell
Kingsteignton Town Council
Ann Maree Campbell
Martin Hawkins
Stoke Row Village Hall
Mr Louis beckett
Joanne Barker (MyTIME)
Pauline Deschamps
Dennis Calver
Pamela Thomson
Trevor Clarke
Northmoor Village Hall Foundation
Will Kerslake
Sam Yates
Karen Brown
Cots for Tots Appeal
Christine Inker
Faye Boakes
Anne Davies
Janet Warren
carol norris france
Emilia Brumini
Carolyn Read
Ian Jakulis
Ian Crockford
Nicola Williams
angela gray
Jean Liney
gareth weber

*Terms & Conditions apply